DIY decoupage photo display

I love having photos displayed around my house, especially ones that look as nice as these ones. I particularly like that they’re hung by a ribbon. I’m sort of photo crazy when it comes to my kids and choose every moment  of the day to snap random pictures of them, and since I have a printer, I print out all my own photos at home. You don’t necessarily have to use wood blocks, you can choose any surface you want and it will come out the same way, using the mod podge. For those of you that have never done this before, just follow the tutorial, and It’s all trial and error the first time with doing anything really, it doesn’t need to be perfect.

I found this DIY at The Whoot, and there’s actually quite a few different options that they show for decoupage photo projects, so just choose the one that appeals more to you, and start creating!

 

Ciao Lovelies

Photo credits // The Woot

Leave a Reply

