Busy bee

I regret that I didn’t get to post my 5 featured DIY projects of the day today, but alas, it was a personal day for me, as I had much to do today. As I will be getting busier within the next few weeks, I will switching from doing a theme everyday with 5 posts, to a theme for the week with one post per day unless I have more time, except on weekends. I will still have some great projects for you guys to undertake, and websites for you add to your bookmarks.

But I have also begun a new blog as well, called The runaway girl, a blog I’m really excited about, and you should definitely take a look at. You can find the link at the top of my page. I’m a gypsy at heart, so this blog is dear to me, because it allows me to explore the world from the comforts of my home, and feed my dreams of traveling abroad until I can someday make them a reality. I feature some of the most beautiful little villages, tucked away shops that are hard to find, hidden gems of the world, and share info from other expats, and travelers about how to navigate the other side of the world.

I will be back with another great DIY post, this time, about how to add some design and style to your bedroom. Don’t fret, it’s not the end, there’s more to come, and hundreds, if not thousands of ideas to explore.

 

Ciao Lovelies

Leave a Reply

