DIY colorful vases

I have a thing about vases, I love them and think that they are a great addition for your home, especially as a table centerpiece. I have to admit I don’t have as many as I would like though. This project is a favorite of mine, as it’s not the first one I have found that is appealing to me, and I love the colors, so bright and cheerful. I found this project on Rustic Wedding Chic, founded by Maggie Lord, a self confessed wedding junkie, as she calls herself. That’s alright, because even though I’m not married, I’m sort of a wedding junkie myself. Now go beautify some vases, and brighten up the room of your choice. Arrivederci lovelies.

DIY Colorful vases

Photo credits// La Chica de la casa de caramelo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

