Welcome Lovelies.

I love to do crafts with my kids, or used to until my son didn’t like them so much anymore. Now I find myself doing them less and less these days, but I still love a craft. So the next best thing is to seek out the best crafts and DIY projects and bring them to you, for those of you who haven’t had the luck to visit some of the sites where I will be finding these great projects. There are quite a lot of craft blogs, and websites these days, so sifting through them can sometimes be a challenge and you often need to go through multiple google pages before you find that really stellar website that has great stuff. Until I get back to crafting myself, I’m bringing the goods to you, finding all the ones I would love to do myself (and hopefully will be able to soon), and compiling them right here for you. I used to do a lot of DIY projects too, everything from refinishing, to Upcycling, and creating things from scratch, so there will be a lot of that content as well. See you soon my lovelies.

Leave a Reply

