DIY Summer scents for your home

I love summer, winter and fall are my favorite, but I love when the warm weather rolls around and I can keep my windows open. The smell of freshly mown grass is my favorite. But the best part about summer for me, inside the home, is being able to use my summer scented sprays. I have different sprays for different seasons, and during summer, I mainly rely on orange and lemon. I found these 5 great DIY summer scented sprays at Hello Glow. To stick with the theme even more, try putting these scents in colorful spray bottles to add a pop of color to your sunny kitchen. The best part, is these are all natural and not harmful at all for your little ones.

DIY Summer scented sprays

 

Leave a Reply

