DIY eyelash serums

My eyelashes are the bane of my existence, well one of them anyhow. I used to have full, long, beautiful eyelashes that accented my clear blue eyes. But now, since I have been having problems with my eyes, and often rub them vigorously, I have pulled out many of my beautiful eyelashes. So finding something that can repair, and restore them to what they once were, is key for me. I found this great DIY recipe at Hello Glow, founded by Stephanie Gerber. It is such a wonderful website that focuses on healthy eating, green living, and taking care of yourself.

This tutorial uses a few simple ingredients from your home, and even includes a vitamin E deep lash treatment to restore your eyelashes.

DIY Eyelash treatments

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

